Percussion Recital: Reumert, Mathias - JODLOWSKI, P. / XENAKIS, I. / DONATONI, F. (Solo) (Classical Concert, 2015)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Xenakis, Iannis - Composer
Donatoni, Franco - Composer
Globokar, Vinko - Composer

Playing Time: 01:30:05
Television Director: Bonke, Christian Holten
Catalogue Number: MSV99102

Percussion masterworks meet art cinema in this state-of-the art production.

Multiple award-winning Danish percussionist Mathias Reumert sets a new standard with these performances, which are captured live without audience in various locations.

The seven works included are cornerstones of contemporary percussion music, and each becomes here a short film in its own right by director Christian Holten Bonke.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Select language: